Board

All positions on The Otamatea Kauri and Pioneer Museum Board are voluntary:

Chairperson
Mark Vincent

Deputy Chairperson

Athol Cartwright

General Members

Deborah Clapperton
Allan Coutts
Bill Cullen
Kay McKelvie
Joanne Pattison
Takiri Pumipi
Nick Tetzner

2019 Board meeting dates

Meetings of The Otamatea Kauri and Pioneer Museum Board will take place on the fourth Monday of the month, except where the Monday is a public holiday, then the following Tuesday.

  • Tuesday 29 January
  • Monday 25 February
  • Monday 25 March
  • Tuesday 23 April
  • Monday 27 May
  • Monday 24 June
  • Monday 22 July
  • Monday 26 August
  • Monday 23 September
  • Tuesday 29 October
  • Monday 25 November
  • Monday 16 December
Download Governance Policy

 

Build an incredible website in minutes
Purchase Now